1. Like the site? Help us keep it running! For $5 you can help keep the site running smoothly and disable ads for life. The site is funded by donations like this and minimal ad revenue: Click here to donate $5. Thank you!

Who Asks 2nd Date?

Discussion in 'Lesbian' started by bonniemarston20, Jan 18, 2021.  |  Print Topic

Support the site and hide ads for life for $5. Click here to donate.

Watchers:
This thread is being watched by 5 users.
  1. bonniemarston20

bonniemarston20 Greenhorn
    Beloved Member

Ratings:
    +11 / 0 / -0
    Hey guys, Who asks for the second date? Here’s why I’m confused:

I’m starting to formally date women, i matched with this woman on tinder, I messaged first. I asked her out on the date first. It was a long good date, I paid for drinks and she then took me to dinner and paid. It was pretty even, she took me back to her place and we had sex and both enjoyed it. We had really intense pillow talk for hours too.

Since I’m new to dating, we both realized in this encounter that with her I am most definitely a “top” in the sheets. She probably is in everyone other sense as she is a little older more financially stable.

I want to think the sex was great, in fact I know it was. Multiple times throughout the encounter I made sure things were consensual and she definetly said she was and was enjoying it. We laughed at the fact that it was funny how I was such an unexpected “top” and I made sure to tell her I just do what I want in the moment without subscribing to any label.