1. Like the site? Help us keep it running! For $5 you can help keep the site running smoothly and disable ads for life. The site is funded by donations like this and minimal ad revenue: Click here to donate $5. Thank you!

What was your experience of growing up LGTB?

Discussion in 'Questioning & General LGBT' started by Alice456, Oct 11, 2017.  |  Print Topic

Support the site and hide ads for life for $5. Click here to donate.

Watchers:
This thread is being watched by 3 users.
  1. Alice456

Alice456 Lurker

Ratings:
    +1 / 0 / -0
    Hi, I'm Alice and I'm a university student from the UK. I'm currently working on a project looking in to the experiences of LGTB people in different countries around the world, and I'm looking for people who would be happy to share a few words about their own experiences of growing up LGTB.

There are 3 mains questions I'm looking to be answered; which country did you grow up in, what was your experience of living/coming out as an LGTB person in your country, and has your experiences differed in other countries you have lived in?

Any answers I use in the finished project will be by default anonymous, but if you would like me to include your name/username please let me know.

Any responses would be greatly appreciated, and thanks in advance for your help :) !

2. Finis
    No Mood

Finis Body of Utopia
    Beloved Member

Ratings:
    +85 / 0 / -0
    Which country did you grow up in? United States