1. Like the site? Help us keep it running! For $5 you can help keep the site running smoothly and disable ads for life. The site is funded by donations like this and minimal ad revenue: Click here to donate $5. Thank you!

straight? heteroflexible? bi? pan? queer? HUMAN?

Discussion in 'Bisexual & Pansexual' started by mayarue95, May 14, 2020.  |  Print Topic

?

if you were me, how might you identify?

1. straight

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. heteroflexible

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. bisexual

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. pansexual

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. queer

100.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.

Support the site and hide ads for life for $5. Click here to donate.

Watchers:
This thread is being watched by 5 users.
  1. mayarue95

mayarue95 Greenhorn
    Beloved Member

Ratings:
    +20 / 0 / -0
    Soooo. Hi. Thanks, in advance, for reading this. Clearly I am new to all of this and questioning myself a lot, so please bear with me. I appreciate any/all insight and advice. Really.