1. Like the site? Help us keep it running! For $5 you can help keep the site running smoothly and disable ads for life. The site is funded by donations like this and minimal ad revenue: Click here to donate $5. Thank you!

Bisexual Questioning, need help!

Discussion in 'Bisexual & Pansexual' started by sugarknight, Jun 23, 2020.  |  Print Topic

Support the site and hide ads for life for $5. Click here to donate.

Watchers:
This thread is being watched by 6 users.
  1. sugarknight

sugarknight big geek energy

Ratings:
    +2 / 0 / -0
    Hi I'm Hannah and I'm 18 yrs.
    I have been questioning if I'm bi or not for a few years now (started to question when puberty hit), When I was younger I didn't really have crushes on anyone yet I would say I was definitely straight however when I hit puberty (around 13/14) I started to think about being in relationship with a girl. However I didn't know if I was bi or not because I still had attractions to guys and I still question if I am or not as...I don't really know how to put it into words but...I have somewhat of a physical attraction to guys but when I think of the emotional side of a relationship (kissing, hugging, lovey doveY stuff) I mostly think of doing it with a female and I also think I would be more comfortable being myself and in a relationship with a female rather than a guy for some reason (I've never been in a relationship or had any sexual encounters cuz I'm too awkward and shy lol XP). I'm really not sure what to do and would love some advice from you all!

#1 sugarknight, Jun 23, 2020
    Last edited: Jun 23, 2020
  2. unicorndice
    No Mood

unicorndice Helpful Member
    Beloved Member

Ratings:
    +56 / 0 / -0
    Hey there! Unfortunately, the only way to figure it out is to just go out there and see what you like. :)  It may take some time, but don't feel rushed to figure out everything or put labels on yourself. If you're never comfortable labeling yourself, that's okay as well! :)  Just be Hannah.