1. Like the site? Help us keep it running! For $5 you can help keep the site running smoothly and disable ads for life. The site is funded by donations like this and minimal ad revenue: Click here to donate $5. Thank you!

Need to vent

Discussion in 'Lesbian' started by Angelface, Apr 15, 2018.  |  Print Topic

Support the site and hide ads for life for $5. Click here to donate.

Watchers:
This thread is being watched by 2 users.
  1. Angelface

Angelface Greenhorn
    Beloved Member

Ratings:
    +12 / 0 / -0
    Lately my life has been a little nuts. And it kinda messes with my head. Ever since I graduated high school last year and pretty drifted away from the majority of my friends I’ve kinda been content with how life was going up until now. I have only 2 friends that haven’t really departed from me and i can speak to on a daily basis if I wanted to. But only one of them understands me when it comes to relationships. I made a promise to myself that I wouldn’t get back into one because of crappy high school relationships and if one does comes and it’s serious I’ll try it and sees where it goes. The problem that I have with that is I feel that my situation is different when it comes to trying to get involved with other people. Even though I’m not closeted and you could pretty much tell if I’m a lesbian or not I don’t think that I put myself in an environment to actually talk to other people my age and then get into a relationship.