1. Like the site? Help us keep it running! For $5 you can help keep the site running smoothly and disable ads for life. The site is funded by donations like this and minimal ad revenue: Click here to donate $5. Thank you!

Lesbian I'm not very good at introductions but hi

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by x-amountofgay, Mar 25, 2020 at 12:59 PM.  |  Print Topic

Support the site and hide ads for life for $5. Click here to donate.

Watchers:
This thread is being watched by 6 users.
  1. x-amountofgay
    Asleep

x-amountofgay Gaymer

Ratings:
    +30 / 0 / -0
    I'm Elise, I got engaged to my girlfriend of four years in September and other than her and a couple other close friends I don't have many LGBTQ+ friends to talk to, especially those who identify the same as I do. So that's what led me here, and I'm super open to making new friends and getting to know people I can relate to. Right now I'm out of work because of the whole thing with the virus going on, so I have plenty of free time at the moment to get to know everyone.

2. CreepedOut
    Doh

CreepedOut Sparkling
    Beloved Member

Ratings:
    +17 / 0 / -0
    Hi Elise!
    Congrats for your engagement! ^3^
    Lucky you, having days off in times like that.
    I'm working in a hospital, so I'm like one of the last people in my clique, who's still working. :D 

• Like Like x 1
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
    • List
  3. x-amountofgay
    Asleep

x-amountofgay Gaymer

Ratings:
    +30 / 0 / -0
    I have so many friends working in healthcare that are still working around the clock, I really feel for both them and you.

• Like Like x 2
    • Friendly Friendly x 2
    • List
  4. CreepedOut
    Doh

CreepedOut Sparkling
    Beloved Member

Ratings:
    +17 / 0 / -0
    I mean, it's kinda okay for me. My bf works also in a hospital. When I'm imagining, we both would stay at home atm like all the time, I would go crazy I guess. :'D
    But thanks for your thoughts and feelings, haha. :3