1. Like the site? Help us keep it running! For $5 you can help keep the site running smoothly and disable ads for life. The site is funded by donations like this and minimal ad revenue: Click here to donate $5. Thank you!

FUCK! FUCK! FUCK! I accidently outed myself in public FUUUUUUCK!!!!

Discussion in 'General (Off Topic Lounge)' started by Mask Man John, Feb 11, 2018.  |  Print Topic

Support the site and hide ads for life for $5. Click here to donate.

Watchers:
This thread is being watched by 10 users.
  1. Mask Man John
    Creative

Mask Man John Hot Cookie
    Beloved Member

Ratings:
    +18 / 0 / -0
    Where do I fucking begin? I went out ice skating tonight. During the intermission when the Zamboni cleans the ice I ended up sitting between a few kids and this Eminem looking guy. Any way this Eminem-esque guy drags me into the conversation. Told me his name was Josh, I told him my name. Well after the break I we went back on the ice. Since I'm new to skating I make these arm movements to keep myself balanced. About 5 laps in, Josh called me over.

He was asking if my "ninja moves" as he called it helped me skate. I tried to explain it I almost swung my arm into a girl. Josh was like

"Dude, you nearly knocked a girl down"

and I was like "huh? oh, sorry" (I don't really show a lot of emotion. I pretty deadpan most of the time).

Any way Josh was like "Dude! That's no way to pick up chicks"

and I went "Eh, not really attracted to them".

He was like "No? You attracted to guys?"

and I was like "huh? yeah".

Well Josh went "Woah!" and skated away.

Realizing what I just did, I furiously skated three more laps and left the rink.

UUUUUUUGGGHHHH!!!!! I can't believe a told a guy my name and outed myself! UGGGGGGGHHH!!!!!

2. Yami Bakura
    Frustrated

Yami Bakura ♚King of Thieves♚
    Moderator Supporter Beloved Member

Ratings:
    +1,809 / 0 / -5